Navigation

Find a researcher

95 Researchers found for Agriculture & Food Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Cristina Arroyo Casabona School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7711 cristina.arroyocasabona@ucd.ie
Tommy Boland School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7144 tommy.boland@ucd.ie
Ole Boysen School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7730 ole.boysen@ucd.ie
David Brayden School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6013 david.brayden@ucd.ie
Lorraine Brennan School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2811 lorraine.brennan@ucd.ie
Liam Brennan School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7365 liam.brennan@ucd.ie
John Browne School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7166243 john.a.browne@ucd.ie
Nigel Patrick Brunton School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7603 nigel.brunton@ucd.ie
Aoife Byrne School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7762 aoife.byrne@ucd.ie
Joseph Crispell School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6204 joseph.crispell@ucd.ie
Mark Crowe School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6255 mark.crowe@ucd.ie
Thomas Cummins School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7744 thomas.cummins@ucd.ie
Theo De Waal School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6178 theo.dewaal@ucd.ie
Fiona Doohan School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2248 fiona.doohan@ucd.ie
Marie Doyle School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7806 mdoyle@ucd.ie