Navigation

Find a researcher

39 Researchers found for Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy

Name School Phone E-Mail
Paul Arnold School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2757 paul.arnold@ucd.ie
Finbarr Brereton School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2672 finbarr.brereton@ucd.ie
Hugh Campbell School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2787 hugh.campbell@ucd.ie
Marcus Donaghy School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2757 marcus.donaghy@ucd.ie
Owen Douglas School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2678 owen.douglas@ucd.ie
Katherine Fama School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8158 katherine.fama@ucd.ie
Miriam Fitzpatrick School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 miriam.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie
Dermot Foley School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 dermot@dermotfoley.com
Karen Foley School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 3246 karen.foley@ucd.ie
Ainhoa Gonzalez Del Campo School of Geography + 353 1 716 01 7168698 ainhoa.gonzalez@ucd.ie
Lizbeth Goodman School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1873 lizbeth.goodman@ucd.ie
Anne Gorman School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 anne@gorman.ie
Orla Hegarty School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2761 orla.hegarty@ucd.ie
Michael Heurich School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 3245 michael.heurich@ucd.ie
Livia Hurley School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 livia.hurley@ucd.ie