Navigation

Find a researcher

72 Researchers found for Biology & Environmental Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Julio Arroyo School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 j.arroyo@ucd.ie
Cara Augustenborg School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 cara@researchmanagement.ie
Jan-Robert Baars School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2346 janrobert.baars@ucd.ie
Bernard Ball School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 bernie.ball@ucd.ie
Niall Barron School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 1895 niall.barron@ucd.ie
John Andrew Baugh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6729 john.baugh@ucd.ie
Thomas Bolger School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2330 tom.bolger@ucd.ie
Liam Brennan School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7365 liam.brennan@ucd.ie
David Cabana Permuy School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 0830374042 david.cabana@ucd.ie
Michelle Carey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 2584 michelle.carey@ucd.ie
Jens Carlsson School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2197 jens.carlsson@ucd.ie
James Carolan School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 james.carolan@ucd.ie
Edward Casey School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2681 edward.casey@ucd.ie
Claire Cave School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 8358 claire.cave@ucd.ie
Benjamin Charlton School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 benjamin.charlton@ucd.ie