Navigation

Find a researcher

24 Researchers found for Biosystems and Food Engineering

Name School Phone E-Mail
Cristina Arroyo Casabona School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7711 cristina.arroyocasabona@ucd.ie
Francis Butler School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7473 f.butler@ucd.ie
Michelle Carey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 2584 michelle.carey@ucd.ie
Gerard Corkery School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7326 gerard.corkery@ucd.ie
Enda Cummins School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7476 enda.cummins@ucd.ie
Tom Curran School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7362 tom.curran@ucd.ie
Carlos Esquerre Fernandez School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7365 carlos.esquerre@ucd.ie
Aoife Gowen School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 2601 aoife.gowen@ucd.ie
Paddy Grace School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7428 patrick.grace@ucd.ie
Nick Holden School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7460 nick.holden@ucd.ie
Jose Angel Martínez-González School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 jose.martinez-gonzalez@ucd.ie
Ultan McCarthy School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 ultan.mccarthy@ucd.ie
Kevin McDonnell School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7472 kevin.mcdonnell@ucd.ie
Anindya Mukhopadhya School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 +353 86 0880539 anindya.mukhopadhya@ucd.ie
Jerome O'Connell School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 jerome.oconnell@ucd.ie