Navigation

Find a researcher

42 Researchers found for Chemistry

Name School Phone E-Mail
Marcus Baumann School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2117 marcus.baumann@ucd.ie
Dermot Brougham School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2077 dermot.brougham@ucd.ie
Nicolae Buchete School of Physics + 353 1 716 2088 nicolae-viorel.buchete@ucd.ie
Vitaly Buckin School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2371 vitaly.buckin@ucd.ie
Michael Casey School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2420 mike.casey@ucd.ie
Lara Cutlar School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6296 lara.cutlar@ucd.ie
Kenneth A Dawson School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2459 kenneth.a.dawson@cbni.ucd.ie
Paul Engel School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 paul.engel@ucd.ie
Paul Evans School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2291 paul.evans@ucd.ie
Marco Garcia Vaquero School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 marco.garciavaquero@ucd.ie
Declan Gerard Gilheany School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2308 declan.gilheany@ucd.ie
Patrick Guiry School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2309 patrick.guiry@ucd.ie
Sabine Harrison School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2834 sabine.harrison@ucd.ie
Jean-Christophe Jacquier School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2841 jean.jacquier@ucd.ie
Tony Keene School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2302 tony.keene@ucd.ie