Navigation

Find a researcher

24 Researchers found for Civil Engineering

Name School Phone E-Mail
Aoife Ahern College of Engineering and Architecture Administration Office + 353 1 716 1829 aoife.ahern@ucd.ie
Paul Doherty School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3225 paul.doherty@ucd.ie
Shane Donohue School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3285 shane.donohue@ucd.ie
Paul Fanning International Office + 353 1 716 3220 paul.fanning@ucd.ie
Kenneth Gavin School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3222 kenneth.gavin@ucd.ie
Amanda Gibney School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 716 3217 amanda.gibney@ucd.ie
Arturo Gonzalez School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3219 arturo.gonzalez@ucd.ie
Lizbeth Goodman School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1873 lizbeth.goodman@ucd.ie
Michael Long School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3221 mike.long@ucd.ie
Abdollah Malekjafarian School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3207 abdollah.malekjafarian@ucd.ie
Ciaran McNally School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3202 ciaran.mcnally@ucd.ie
Sophia Meeres School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 3248 sophia.meeres@ucd.ie
Eva Mockler School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 012066976 mocklere@ucd.ie
Eugene O'Brien School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3224 eugene.obrien@ucd.ie
Fiachra O'Loughlin School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3222 fiachra.oloughlin@ucd.ie