Navigation

Find a researcher

24 Researchers found for Civil Engineering

Name School Phone E-Mail
Aoife Ahern School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3218 aoife.ahern@ucd.ie
Liam Brennan School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7365 liam.brennan@ucd.ie
Michael Bruen School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3212 michael.bruen@ucd.ie
Paul Fanning Global Engagement + 353 1 716 3220 paul.fanning@ucd.ie
Amanda Gibney School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3217 amanda.gibney@ucd.ie
Arturo Gonzalez School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3219 arturo.gonzalez@ucd.ie
Lizbeth Goodman School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1873 lizbeth.goodman@ucd.ie
Debra Fern Laefer School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3226 debra.laefer@ucd.ie
Michael Long School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3221 mike.long@ucd.ie
Abdollah Malekjafarian School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3204 abdollah.malekjafarian@ucd.ie
Ciaran McNally School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3202 ciaran.mcnally@ucd.ie
Sophia Meeres School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 3248 sophia.meeres@ucd.ie
Eva Mockler School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3228 eva.mockler@ucd.ie
Ehsan Moradabadi School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3231 ehsan.moradabadi@ucd.ie
Eugene O'Brien School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3224 eugene.obrien@ucd.ie