Navigation

Find a researcher

89 Researchers found for Computer Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Elie Abi-Lahoud School of Business + 353 1 716 elie.abilahoud@ucd.ie
Félix Balado Pumarino School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2927 felix@ucd.ie
Evelyn Balfe School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2855 evelyn.balfe@ucd.ie
Brett Becker School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 0851473435 brett.becker@ucd.ie
Julie Berndsen School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2493 julie.berndsen@ucd.ie
Michela Bertolotto School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2913 michela.bertolotto@ucd.ie
Chris Bleakley School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2915 chris.bleakley@ucd.ie
Oisin Boydell School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 5715 oisin.boydell@ucd.ie
Igor Brigadir School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 igor.brigadir@ucdconnect.ie
Paula Carroll School of Business + 353 1 716 4776 paula.carroll@ucd.ie
Joe Carthy College of Science Administration Office + 353 1 716 2481 joe.carthy@ucd.ie
Arthur Cater School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2468 arthur.cater@ucd.ie
Peter Clarke Library + 353 1 716 7670 p.clarke@ucd.ie
Rem Collier School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2465 rem.collier@ucd.ie
Fintan Costello School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2918 fintan.costello@ucd.ie