Navigation

Find a researcher

34 Researchers found for Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Name School Phone E-Mail
Mostafa Bakhtvar School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 mostafa.bakhtvar@ucd.ie
Elena Blokhina School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1925 elena.blokhina@ucd.ie
Barry Cardiff School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1915 barry.cardiff@ucd.ie
Paula Carroll School of Business + 353 1 716 4776 paula.carroll@ucd.ie
Paul Cuffe School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1732 paul.cuffe@ucd.ie
Paul Curran School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1846 paul.curran@ucd.ie
Declan Delaney School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 01 716 1934 declan.delaney@ucd.ie
Róisín Duignan School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1960 roisin.duignan@ucd.ie
Orla Feely Research Administration + 353 1 716 4031 vprii@ucd.ie
Mark Flanagan School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1963 mark.flanagan@ucd.ie
Damian Flynn School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1819 damian.flynn@ucd.ie
Peadar Grant School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1925 peadar.grant@ucd.ie
John Healy School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1854 john.healy@ucd.ie
Conor Heneghan School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1925 conor.heneghan@resmed.com
Allen Higgins School of Business + 353 1 716 4775 allen.higgins@ucd.ie