Navigation

Find a researcher

53 Researchers found for Geography

Name School Phone E-Mail
Paul Alexander School of Geography + 353 1 716 8626 paul.alexander@ucd.ie
Joseph Brady School of Geography + 353 1 716 8484 joe.brady@ucd.ie
Finbarr Brereton School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2672 finbarr.brereton@ucd.ie
Craig Bullock School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2677 craig.bullock@ucd.ie
Peter Clinch School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2771 peter.clinch@ucd.ie
Sheila Convery School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2695 sheila.convery@ucd.ie
Barbara Craig School of Geography + 353 1 716 8489 barbara.craig@ucd.ie
Arlene Crampsie School of Geography + 353 1 716 8343 arlene.crampsie@ucd.ie
Louise Dunne School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2673 louise.dunne@ucd.ie
Federico Ferretti School of Geography + 353 1 716 8176 federico.ferretti@ucd.ie
Miriam Fitzpatrick School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 miriam.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie
Dermot Foley School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 dermot@dermotfoley.com
Karen Foley School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 3246 karen.foley@ucd.ie
Colman Gallagher School of Geography + 353 1 716 8383 colman.gallagher@ucd.ie
Ainhoa Gonzalez Del Campo School of Geography + 353 1 716 01 7168698 ainhoa.gonzalez@ucd.ie