Navigation

Find a researcher

62 Researchers found for Earth Sciences

Name School Phone E-Mail
Laetitia Adler School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 laetitia.adler@ucd.ie
Lawrence Amy School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 01 716 2140 lawrence.amy@ucd.ie
Eszter Badenszki School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2326 eszter.badenszki@ucd.ie
Renata Barros School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 renata.barros@ucdconnect.ie
Lucie Baudouy School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2148 lucie.baudouy@ucd.ie
Christopher Bean School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2140 chris.bean@ucd.ie
Susan Beardmore School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 susan.beardmore@ucdconnect.ie
Tommy Boland School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7144 tommy.boland@ucd.ie
CÚdric Bulois School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 cedric.bulois@ucd.ie
David Cabana Permuy School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 0830374042 david.cabana@ucd.ie
Giovanni Camanni School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 giovanni.camanni@ucd.ie
Lena Cauchie School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 lena.cauchie@ucdconnect.ie
Conrad Childs School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2608 conrad@fag.ucd.ie
Laia Comas Bru School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 117162063 laia.comasbru@ucd.ie
John Conneally School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 john.conneally@ucd.ie