Navigation

Find a researcher

220 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Khalil Amir School of Medicine + 353 1 716 khalil.amir@ucd.ie
Peter Barry School of Medicine + 353 1 716 peter.barry@ucd.ie
David Barton School of Medicine + 353 1 716 (01) 4096749 david.barton@ucd.ie
John Andrew Baugh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6729 john.baugh@ucd.ie
Maria Bengoechea Alonso School of Medicine + 353 1 716 7653 maria.bengoechea-alonso@ucd.ie
Gavin Blake School of Medicine + 353 1 716 gavin.blake@ucd.ie
Carlos Blanco School of Medicine + 353 1 716 cblanco@nmh.ie
Billy Bourke School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 4096272 billy.bourke@ucd.ie
David Brayden School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6013 david.brayden@ucd.ie
Nicholas Breen School of Medicine + 353 1 716 353 1 2877235 nick.breen@ucd.ie
Deirdre Brennan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 353 1 716 6630 deirdre.brennan@ucd.ie
Donal Brennan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 donal.brennan@ucd.ie
Annemarie Broderick School of Medicine + 353 1 716 annemarie.broderick@ucd.ie
David Brophy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 d.brophy@st-vincents.ie
Nicolae Buchete School of Physics + 353 1 716 2088 nicolae-viorel.buchete@ucd.ie