Navigation

Find a researcher

46 Researchers found for Psychology

Name School Phone E-Mail
Nuala Brady School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8247 nuala.brady@ucd.ie
Jessica Bramham School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8656 jessica.bramham@ucd.ie
Colin Burke School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8596 colin.burke@ucd.ie
Evelyn Teresa Burke School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8734 evelyn.burke@ucd.ie
Alan Carr School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8740 alan.carr@ucd.ie
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie
Fintan Costello School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2918 fintan.costello@ucd.ie
Barbara Coughlan School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6441 barbara.coughlan@ucd.ie
Benjamin Cowan School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 017167660 benjamin.cowan@ucd.ie
David Coyle School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2818 d.coyle@ucd.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie
Barbara Dooley Graduate Schools + 353 1 716 017168725 barbara.dooley@ucd.ie
Michelle Downes School of Psychology + 353 1 716 +353 (0)1 716854 michelle.downes@ucd.ie
Jacob Eisenberg School of Business + 353 1 716 4774 jacob.eisenberg@ucd.ie
Eimear Farrell School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8693 eimear.a.farrell@gmail.com