Navigation

Find a researcher

56 Researchers found for Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Silvia Bel Serrat School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3447 silvia.belserrat@ucd.ie
Catherine Blake School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6525 c.blake@ucd.ie
Colin Boreham School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 2067 colin.boreham@ucd.ie
Conor Buggy School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 017163454 conor.buggy@ucd.ie
Brian Caulfield School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6502 b.caulfield@ucd.ie
Ling-Wei Chen School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 ling-wei.chen@ucd.ie
Mary Codd School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3473 mary.codd@ucd.ie
Clare Corish School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3471 clare.corish@ucd.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie
Caitriona Cunningham School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6512 caitriona.g.cunningham@ucd.ie
Tara Cusack School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6515 t.cusack@ucd.ie
Catherine D'Helft School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6098 catherine.dhelft@ucd.ie
Clare Davidson School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 clare.davidson@ucd.ie
Giuseppe De Vito School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6511 giuseppe.devito@ucd.ie
Eamonn Delahunt School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6671 eamonn.delahunt@ucd.ie