Navigation

Find a researcher

98 Researchers found for Business

Name School Phone E-Mail
Peter Clinch School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 peter.clinch@ucd.ie
Thomas Conlon School of Business + 353 1 716 8909 conlon.thomas@ucd.ie
John Cotter School of Business + 353 1 716 8900 john.cotter@ucd.ie
Alessio Cozzolino School of Business + 353 1 716 4745 alessio.cozzolino@ucd.ie
Anthony Cronin School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 7536 anthony.cronin@ucd.ie
Linda Dowling-Hetherington School of Business + 353 1 716 4749 linda.dowling@ucd.ie
Gerardine Doyle School of Business + 353 1 716 4717 gerardine.doyle@ucd.ie
Christoph Drechsler School of Business + 353 1 716 4772 christoph.drechsler@ucd.ie
David Edelman School of Business + 353 1 716 8866 david.edelman@ucd.ie
Jacob Eisenberg School of Business + 353 1 716 4774 jacob.eisenberg@ucd.ie
Paul Ennis School of Business + 353 1 716 paul.ennis@ucd.ie
Roland Erne School of Business + 353 1 716 4746 roland.erne@ucd.ie
Majella Fahy School of Business + 353 1 716 8013 majella.fahy@ucd.ie
Brian Fynes School of Business + 353 1 716 8841 brian.fynes@ucd.ie
Charles Garavan School of Business + 353 1 716 4722 charles.garavan@ucd.ie