Navigation

Find a researcher

98 Researchers found for Business

Name School Phone E-Mail
John Geary School of Business + 353 1 716 017168826 john.geary@ucd.ie
Susi Geiger School of Business + 353 1 716 4813 susi.geiger@ucd.ie
Patrick Gibbons School of Business + 353 1 716 8816 pat.gibbons@ucd.ie
Matthias Glowatz School of Business + 353 1 716 4736 matthias.glowatz@ucd.ie
Vincent Hargaden School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1725 vincent.hargaden@ucd.ie
Fiona Harrigan School of Business + 353 1 716 862353525 fiona.m.harrigan@ucd.ie
Ciaran Heavey School of Business + 353 1 716 4742 ciaran.heavey@ucd.ie
Allen Higgins School of Business + 353 1 716 4775 allen.higgins@ucd.ie
Andreas Hoepner School of Business + 353 1 716 andreas.hoepner@ucd.ie
Joe Houghton School of Business + 353 1 716 0863843670 joe.houghton@ucd.ie
Maeve Houlihan School of Business + 353 1 716 35317164725 maeve.a.houlihan@ucd.ie
Ilona Hunek School of Business + 353 1 716 4737 ilona.hunek@ucd.ie
Emer Hunt School of Law + 353 1 716 4148 emer.hunt@ucd.ie
Yousef Husein Eiadat School of Business + 353 1 716 8810 yousef.husein@ucd.ie
Suzi Jarvis Innovation Academy + 353 1 716 017162061 suzi.jarvis@ucd.ie