Navigation

Find a researcher

95 Researchers found for Business

Name School Phone E-Mail
Anne Keegan School of Business + 353 1 716 8849 anne.keegan@ucd.ie
Peter Keenan School of Business + 353 1 716 017164727 peter.keenan@ucd.ie
Sťamas Kelly School of Business + 353 1 716 4728 seamas.kelly@ucd.ie
Dieter Kogler School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2697 dieter.kogler@ucd.ie
Mary Lambkin-Coyle School of Business + 353 1 716 8806 mary.lambkin@ucd.ie
Chenguang (Franci) Li School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7765 chenguang.li@ucd.ie
Yossi Lichtenstein School of Business + 353 1 716 4715 y.lichtenstein@qmul.ac.uk
Sha Liu School of Business + 353 1 716 4318 sha.liu@ucd.ie
Michael MacDonnell School of Business + 353 1 716 4708 michael@ucd.ie
Cormac MacFhionnlaoich School of Business + 353 1 716 8004 cormac.macfhionnlaoich@ucd.ie
Elaine Malcolm School of Business + 353 1 716 8956 elaine.malcolm@ucd.ie
Donna Marshall School of Business + 353 1 716 8008 donna.marshall@ucd.ie
Rebecca Maughan School of Business + 353 1 716 4753 rebecca.maughan@ucd.ie
John McCallig School of Business + 353 1 716 4730 john.mccallig@ucd.ie
James McDermott School of Business + 353 1 716 james.mcdermott2@ucd.ie