Navigation

Find a researcher

96 Researchers found for Business

Name School Phone E-Mail
Donncha Kavanagh School of Business + 353 1 716 4751 donncha.kavanagh@ucd.ie
Andrew Keating School of Business + 353 1 716 8029 andrew.keating@ucd.ie
Anne Keegan School of Business + 353 1 716 8849 anne.keegan@ucd.ie
Peter Keenan School of Business + 353 1 716 017164727 peter.keenan@ucd.ie
Sťamas Kelly School of Business + 353 1 716 4728 seamas.kelly@ucd.ie
Dieter Kogler School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2697 dieter.kogler@ucd.ie
Chia-Yu Kou-Barrett School of Business + 353 1 716 chia-yu.kou-barrett@ucd.ie
Mary Lambkin-Coyle School of Business + 353 1 716 8806 mary.lambkin@ucd.ie
Chenguang (Franci) Li School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7765 chenguang.li@ucd.ie
Sha Liu School of Business + 353 1 716 4318 sha.liu@ucd.ie
Michael MacDonnell School of Business + 353 1 716 4708 michael@ucd.ie
Cormac MacFhionnlaoich School of Business + 353 1 716 8004 cormac.macfhionnlaoich@ucd.ie
Elaine Malcolm School of Business + 353 1 716 8956 elaine.malcolm@ucd.ie
Donna Marshall School of Business + 353 1 716 8008 donna.marshall@ucd.ie
Rebecca Maughan School of Business + 353 1 716 4753 rebecca.maughan@ucd.ie