Navigation

Find a researcher

96 Researchers found for Business

Name School Phone E-Mail
Jamie O'Neill School of Business + 353 1 716 4771 jamie.oneill@ucd.ie
Michael O'Neill School of Business + 353 1 716 8048 m.oneill@ucd.ie
Kathy O'Reilly School of Business + 353 1 716 8848 kathleen.oreilly@ucd.ie
Rory O'Shea School of Business + 353 1 716 4715 rory.oshea@ucd.ie
Conall O'Sullivan School of Business + 353 1 716 8836 conall.osullivan@ucd.ie
Mark Pagell School of Business + 353 1 716 8851 mark.pagell@ucd.ie
Vassilios Papavassiliou School of Business + 353 1 716 8095 vassilios.papavassiliou@ucd.ie
Federica Pazzaglia School of Business + 353 1 716 federica.pazzaglia@ucd.ie
Dorota Piaskowska School of Business + 353 1 716 8820 dorota.piaskowska@ucd.ie
Valerio Poti School of Business + 353 1 716 087-6896398 valerio.poti@ucd.ie
Sean Power School of Business + 353 1 716 4819 sean.power@ucd.ie
Andy Prothero School of Business + 353 1 716 4737 andrea.prothero@ucd.ie
Aisling Roche School of Business + 353 1 716 0879881583 aisling.roche@ucd.ie
Bill Roche School of Business + 353 1 716 8855 bill.roche@ucd.ie
Paul Ryan School of Business + 353 1 716 8829 paul.j.ryan@ucd.ie