Navigation

Find a researcher

98 Researchers found for Business

Name School Phone E-Mail
Paul Ryan School of Business + 353 1 716 8829 paul.j.ryan@ucd.ie
Elena Sannikova School of Business + 353 1 716 4831 elena.sannikova@ucd.ie
Jacqueline Sinclair School of Business + 353 1 716 003537168850 jackie.sinclair@ucd.ie
Karan Sonpar School of Business + 353 1 716 karan.sonpar@ucd.ie
Virginia Stewart School of Business + 353 1 716 8979 virginia.stewart@ucd.ie
Eamonn Walsh School of Business + 353 1 716 4700 eamonn.walsh@ucd.ie
Yajun Xiao School of Business + 353 1 716 8074 yajun.xiao@ucd.ie
Megan (Min) Zhang School of Business + 353 1 716 1 716 4721 megan.zhang@ucd.ie