Navigation

Find a researcher

25 Researchers found for Civil Engineering

Name School Phone E-Mail
Fiachra O'Loughlin School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3222 fiachra.oloughlin@ucd.ie
John O'Sullivan School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 (01) 716 3213 jj.osullivan@ucd.ie
Francesco Pilla School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 017162715 francesco.pilla@ucd.ie
Patrick J Purcell School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3216 pj.purcell@ucd.ie
Liana Ricci School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2775 liana.ricci@ucd.ie
Atteyeh S. Natanzi School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 +35317163232 atteyeh.natanzi@ucd.ie
Elizabeth Shotton School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2703 elizabeth.shotton@ucd.ie
Amir Tabakovic School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3284 amir.tabakovic@ucd.ie
Dominic Zerulla School of Physics + 353 1 716 2507 dominic.zerulla@ucd.ie
Yaqian Zhao School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3215 yaqian.zhao@ucd.ie