Navigation

Find a researcher

85 Researchers found for Computer Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
David Coyle School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2818 d.coyle@ucd.ie
Alexander Cronin School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2907 alex.cronin@ucd.ie
Anthony Cronin School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 7536 anthony.cronin@ucd.ie
Fred Cummins School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2902 fred.cummins@ucd.ie
Pádraig Cunningham School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2920 padraig.cunningham@ucd.ie
Damian Dalton School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2477 damian.dalton@ucd.ie
Declan Delaney School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 01 716 1934 declan.delaney@ucd.ie
Cormac Doherty School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 cormac.doherty@ucd.ie
Julie Doyle School of Psychology + 353 1 716 5704 julie.doyle@ucd.ie
John Dunnion School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2474 john.dunnion@ucd.ie
Ray Genoe School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2466 ray.genoe@ucd.ie
Pavel Gladyshev School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 017162610 pavel.gladyshev@ucd.ie
Lizbeth Goodman School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1873 lizbeth.goodman@ucd.ie
Levent Gorgu School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 leventgorgu@gmail.com
Derek Greene School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 35317162496 derek.greene@ucd.ie