Navigation

Find a researcher

85 Researchers found for Computer Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
John Healy School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1854 john.healy@ucd.ie
Bahareh Heravi School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 8496 bahareh.heravi@ucd.ie
Allen Higgins School of Business + 353 1 716 4775 allen.higgins@ucd.ie
Andrew Hines School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2143 andrew.hines@ucd.ie
Andreas Hoepner School of Business + 353 1 716 andreas.hoepner@ucd.ie
Thomas Holz School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 thomas.holz@ucd.ie
Neil Hurley School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2406 neil.hurley@ucd.ie
Georgiana Ifrim School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 35317162645 georgiana.ifrim@ucd.ie
Julio Isidro Sánchez School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7527 j.isidro@ucd.ie
Anca Delia Jurcut School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2479 anca.jurcut@ucd.ie
Mark Keane School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2470 mark.keane@ucd.ie
Mohand Kechadi School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2478 tahar.kechadi@ucd.ie
Peter Keenan School of Business + 353 1 716 017164727 peter.keenan@ucd.ie
Alexey Lastovetsky School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2916 alexey.lastovetsky@ucd.ie
Aonghus Lawlor School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2299 aonghus.lawlor@ucd.ie