Navigation

Find a researcher

85 Researchers found for Computer Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Nhien An Le Khac School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2929 an.lekhac@ucd.ie
David Lillis School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 353 1 716 2926 david.lillis@ucd.ie
Pablo Lucas School of Sociology + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 8492 pablo.lucas@ucd.ie
Brian Mac Namee School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2315 brian.macnamee@ucd.ie
Eleni Mangina School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2858 eleni.mangina@ucd.ie
Joao Marques-Silva School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 5700 jpms@ucd.ie
Gavin McArdle School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2925 gavin.mcardle@ucd.ie
Lorraine McGinty School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2856 lorraine.mcginty@ucd.ie
Tj McIntyre School of Law + 353 1 716 4141 tjmcintyre@ucd.ie
Henry B McLoughlin Beijing-Dublin International College + 353 1 716 2480 henry.mcloughlin@ucd.ie
Gianluca Miscione School of Business + 353 1 716 4835 gianluca.miscione@ucd.ie
Catherine Mooney School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2917 catherine.mooney@ucd.ie
Conor Muldoon School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2491 conor.muldoon@ucd.ie
John Murphy School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2928 j.murphy@ucd.ie
Liam Murphy School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2914 liam.murphy@ucd.ie