Navigation

Find a researcher

86 Researchers found for Computer Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Liam Murphy School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2914 liam.murphy@ucd.ie
Vivek Nallur School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2475 vivek.nallur@ucd.ie
Donnacha O'Driscoll School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2257 donnacha.odriscoll@ucd.ie
Michael O'Grady School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2366 michael.j.ogrady@ucd.ie
Gregory O'Hare School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2472 gregory.ohare@ucd.ie
Michael O'Mahony School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2644 michael.omahony@ucd.ie
Michael O'Neill School of Business + 353 1 716 8048 m.oneill@ucd.ie
Francesco Pilla School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 017162715 francesco.pilla@ucd.ie
Gianluca Pollastri School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2620 gianluca.pollastri@ucd.ie
Louise Rainford School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6537 louise.rainford@ucd.ie
Seán Russell School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2926 sean.russell@ucd.ie
Colm Ryan School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2411 colm.ryan@ucd.ie
Mark Scanlon School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2930 mark.scanlon@ucd.ie
Denis Shields School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6735 denis.shields@ucd.ie
Elizabeth Shotton School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2703 elizabeth.shotton@ucd.ie