Navigation

Find a researcher

86 Researchers found for Computer Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Guenole Silvestre School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2852 guenole.silvestre@ucd.ie
Barry Smyth School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2473 barry.smyth@ucd.ie
Eva Szekely School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 eva.szekely@ucdconnect.ie
Barry Twomey School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 barry.twomey@ucd.ie
Thomas Unger School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2586 thomas.unger@ucd.ie
Tony Veale School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2912 tony.veale@ucd.ie
Anthony Ventresque School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 017162944 anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie
Arthur White School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 arthurwhite87@hotmail.co.uk
Judith Wusteman School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 8398 judith.wusteman@ucd.ie
Dominic Zerulla School of Physics + 353 1 716 2507 dominic.zerulla@ucd.ie
Mel Ó Cinnéide School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2482 mel.ocinneide@ucd.ie