Navigation

Find a researcher

41 Researchers found for Economics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Kanika Kapur School of Economics + 353 1 716 8691 kanika.kapur@ucd.ie
Morgan Kelly School of Economics + 353 1 716 8611 morgan.kelly@ucd.ie
Dieter Kogler School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2697 dieter.kogler@ucd.ie
Chenguang (Franci) Li School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7765 chenguang.li@ucd.ie
Pablo Lucas School of Sociology + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 8492 pablo.lucas@ucd.ie
David Madden School of Economics + 353 1 716 8396 david.madden@ucd.ie
James McBride School of Economics + 353 1 716 4612 james.mcbride@ucd.ie
Dorren McMahon Geary Institute + 353 1 716 4622 dorren.mcmahon@ucd.ie
Cal Muckley School of Business + 353 1 716 4731 cal.muckley@ucd.ie
Philip O'Connell Geary Institute + 353 1 716 4614 philip.oconnell@ucd.ie
Vassilios Papavassiliou School of Business + 353 1 716 8095 vassilios.papavassiliou@ucd.ie
Sarah A Parlane School of Economics + 353 1 716 8677 sarah.parlane@ucd.ie
Ivan Pastine School of Economics + 353 1 716 8395 ivan.pastine@ucd.ie
Valerio Poti School of Business + 353 1 716 087-6896398 valerio.poti@ucd.ie
Alan Renwick Other University Expenditure + 353 1 716 7761 arenwick@ucd.ie