Navigation

Find a researcher

41 Researchers found for Economics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Aisling Reynolds-Feighan School of Economics + 353 1 716 8525 aisling.reynolds@ucd.ie
Lisa Ryan School of Economics + 353 1 716 8212 lisa.ryan@ucd.ie
Elena Sannikova School of Business + 353 1 716 4831 elena.sannikova@ucd.ie
John Sheehan School of Economics + 353 1 716 john.sheehan@ucd.ie
Dorota Szelewa School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 dorota.szelewa@ucd.ie
Richard Tremblay School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 richard.tremblay@ucd.ie
Frank Walsh School of Economics + 353 1 716 8697 frank.walsh@ucd.ie
Patrick Paul Walsh School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8435 ppwalsh@ucd.ie
Ciara Whelan School of Economics + 353 1 716 8509 ciara.whelan@ucd.ie
Karl Whelan School of Economics + 353 1 716 karl.whelan@ucd.ie
Brendan Williams School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2765 brendan.williams@ucd.ie