Navigation

Find a researcher

33 Researchers found for Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Name School Phone E-Mail
Andrew Hines School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2143 andrew.hines@ucd.ie
Andrew Keane School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 2555 andrew.keane@ucd.ie
Hamid Khalili Parsa UCD Registry + 353 1 716 hamid.parsa@ucd.ie
Madeleine Lowery School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1911 madeleine.lowery@ucd.ie
Killian McKenna School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 killian.mc-kenna@ucdconnect.ie
Pat McNally School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1958 patrick.mcnally@ucd.ie
Federico Milano School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1844 federico.milano@ucd.ie
Brian F Mulkeen School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1926 brian.mulkeen@ucd.ie
John Murphy School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2928 j.murphy@ucd.ie
Ciara O'Connor School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 2087 ciara.oconnor@ucd.ie
Mark O'Malley School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1851 mark.omalley@ucd.ie
Scott Thurston Rickard UCD Institute for Discovery + 353 1 716 5324 scott.rickard@ucd.ie
John Sheridan School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1927 john.sheridan@ucd.ie
Alireza Soroudi School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1858 alireza.soroudi@ucd.ie
Robert Staszewski School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1 716 1780 robert.staszewski@ucd.ie