Navigation

Find a researcher

43 Researchers found for Geography

Name School Phone E-Mail
Alun Jones School of Geography + 353 1 716 8683 alun.jones@ucd.ie
Karen Keaveney School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7858 karen.keaveney@ucd.ie
Peter Keenan School of Business + 353 1 716 017164727 peter.keenan@ucd.ie
James Andrew Kelly School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2805 andrew.kelly@ucd.ie
Dieter Kogler School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2697 dieter.kogler@ucd.ie
Michael Lennon School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 7777 michael.lennon@ucd.ie
Barry John McMahon School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7739 barry.mcmahon@ucd.ie
Sophia Meeres School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 3248 sophia.meeres@ucd.ie
Julien Mercille School of Geography + 353 1 716 7168382 julien.mercille@ucd.ie
Gerald Mills School of Geography + 353 1 716 8229 gerald.mills@ucd.ie
Gianluca Miscione School of Business + 353 1 716 4835 gianluca.miscione@ucd.ie
Niamh Moore Cherry School of Geography + 353 1 716 7168222 niamh.moore@ucd.ie
Lynda S Mulvin School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8679 lynda.mulvin@ucd.ie
Enda Murphy School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2810 enda.murphy@ucd.ie
Tine Ningal School of Geography + 353 1 716 8103 tine.ningal@ucd.ie