Navigation

Find a researcher

51 Researchers found for Geography

Name School Phone E-Mail
Niamh Moore Cherry School of Geography + 353 1 716 7168222 niamh.moore@ucd.ie
Lynda S Mulvin School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8679 lynda.mulvin@ucd.ie
Enda Murphy School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2810 enda.murphy@ucd.ie
Tine Ningal School of Geography + 353 1 716 8103 tine.ningal@ucd.ie
Jane-Ann O'Connell School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 janeannoconnell@gmail.com
Finola O'Kane Crimmins School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2752 finola.okane@ucd.ie
Eoin O'Mahony School of Geography + 353 1 716 017168487 eoin.omahony@ucd.ie
Robert O'Shea School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2677 robert.oshea@ucd.ie
Arthur Parkinson School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 arthur.parkinson@ucd.ie
Francesco Pilla School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 017162715 francesco.pilla@ucd.ie
Declan Redmond School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2716 declan.redmond@ucd.ie
Luke Redmond School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2678 luke.redmond@ucd.ie
Alan Renwick Other University Expenditure + 353 1 716 7761 arenwick@ucd.ie
Paula Russell School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 +353 1716 2772 paula.russell@ucd.ie
Mark Scott School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2789 mark.scott@ucd.ie