Navigation

Find a researcher

51 Researchers found for Geography

Name School Phone E-Mail
Jonathan N Turner School of Geography + 353 1 716 8175 jonathan.turner@ucd.ie
Eda Ustaoglu School of Geography + 353 1 716 eda.ustaoglu@ucd.ie
Richard Waldron School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 0877946935 richard.waldron@ucd.ie
Cormac Walsh School of Geography + 353 1 716 cormac.walsh@ucd.ie
Patrick Paul Walsh School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8435 ppwalsh@ucd.ie
Brendan Williams School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2765 brendan.williams@ucd.ie