Navigation

Find a researcher

73 Researchers found for Mathematics & Statistics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Anthony Cronin School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 7536 anthony.cronin@ucd.ie
Fabio Deelan Cunden School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 fabio.cunden@ucd.ie
Frederic Dias School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2559 frederic.dias@ucd.ie
Mark Dukes School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2592 mark.dukes@ucd.ie
Dirk Fey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6310 dirk.fey@ucd.ie
Michael Fop School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 michael.fop@ucd.ie
Nial Friel School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2368 nial.friel@ucd.ie
Sarah Gallagher School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 01-8064214 gallags@gmail.com
Stephen Gardiner School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2574 stephen.gardiner@ucd.ie
Marius Ghergu School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2596 marius.ghergu@ucd.ie
Isabella Gollini School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2437 isabella.gollini@ucd.ie
Claire Gormley School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2525 claire.gormley@ucd.ie
Marcus Greferath School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2588 marcus.greferath1@ucd.ie
Anna Heffernan School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 anna.heffernan@ucd.ie
James Herterich School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 james.herterich@ucd.ie