Navigation

Find a researcher

73 Researchers found for Mathematics & Statistics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Andreas Hoepner School of Business + 353 1 716 andreas.hoepner@ucd.ie
Kevin Hutchinson School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2577 kevin.hutchinson@ucd.ie
Julio Isidro Sánchez School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7527 j.isidro@ucd.ie
Amirhossein Jalali School of Medicine + 353 1 716 amir.jalali@ucd.ie
Peter Keenan School of Business + 353 1 716 017164727 peter.keenan@ucd.ie
Gabrielle Kelly School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2503 gabrielle.kelly@ucd.ie
Dieter Kogler School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2697 dieter.kogler@ucd.ie
Tom Laffey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 Thomas.Laffey@ucd.ie
Rupert Levene School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 017162558 rupert.levene@ucd.ie
Ivan Lokmer School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2137 ivan.lokmer@ucd.ie
Peter Lynch School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 peter.lynch@ucd.ie
Michael Mackey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2587 mackey@maths.ucd.ie
Myrto Manolaki School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 +306937730867 myrto.manolaki@ucd.ie
Gary McGuire School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2568 gary.mcguire@ucd.ie
Maria Meehan School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2581 maria.meehan@ucd.ie