Navigation

Find a researcher

66 Researchers found for Mathematics & Statistics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Eugene Kashdan School of Business + 353 1 716 ekashdan@gmail.com
Peter Keenan School of Business + 353 1 716 017164727 peter.keenan@ucd.ie
Gabrielle Kelly School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2503 gabrielle.kelly@ucd.ie
Dieter Kogler School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2697 dieter.kogler@ucd.ie
Rupert Levene School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 017162558 rupert.levene@ucd.ie
Ivan Lokmer School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2137 ivan.lokmer@ucd.ie
Peter Lynch School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 peter.lynch@ucd.ie
Michael Mackey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2587 mackey@maths.ucd.ie
Myrto Manolaki School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 +306937730867 myrto.manolaki@ucd.ie
Gary McGuire School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2568 gary.mcguire@ucd.ie
Maria Meehan School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2581 maria.meehan@ucd.ie
Pauline Mellon School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2556 pauline.mellon@ucd.ie
Patrick Murphy School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2530 patrick.murphy@ucd.ie
Brendan Murphy School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2382 brendan.murphy@ucd.ie
Neil O'Connell School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2502 neil.oconnell@ucd.ie