Navigation

Find a researcher

66 Researchers found for Mathematics & Statistics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Adrian O'Hagan School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2428 adrian.ohagan@ucd.ie
Robert Osburn School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2548 robert.osburn@ucd.ie
Adrian Ottewill School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2567 adrian.ottewill@ucd.ie
Francesco Pilla School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 017162733 francesco.pilla@ucd.ie
Valerio Poti School of Business + 353 1 716 087-6896398 valerio.poti@ucd.ie
Hermann Render School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2569 hermann.render@ucd.ie
Brendan Rooney School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8392 brendan.rooney@ucd.ie
Oleksii Rukhlenko School of Medicine + 353 1 716 oleksii.rukhlenko@ucd.ie
Niamh Russell School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 niamh.russell@ucd.ie
Michael Salter-Townshend School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2487 michael.salter-townshend@ucd.ie
Helena Smigoc School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 01 7162582 helena.smigoc@ucd.ie
Richard Smith School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 716 2570 richard.smith@maths.ucd.ie
Alireza Soroudi School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1858 alireza.soroudi@ucd.ie
Conor Sweeney School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2358 conor.sweeney@ucd.ie
James Sweeney School of Business + 353 1 716 4847 james.sweeney@ucd.ie