Navigation

Find a researcher

72 Researchers found for Mathematics & Statistics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Patrick Murphy School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2530 patrick.murphy@ucd.ie
Brendan Murphy School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2382 brendan.murphy@ucd.ie
Neil O'Connell School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2502 neil.oconnell@ucd.ie
Adrian O'Hagan School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2428 adrian.ohagan@ucd.ie
Robert Osburn School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2548 robert.osburn@ucd.ie
Adrian Ottewill School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2567 adrian.ottewill@ucd.ie
Andrew Parnell School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2422 parnella@ucd.ie
Francesco Pilla School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 017162715 francesco.pilla@ucd.ie
Valerio Poti School of Business + 353 1 716 087-6896398 valerio.poti@ucd.ie
Jb Quigley School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 JBQUIG@MATHS.UCD.IE
Hermann Render School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2569 hermann.render@ucd.ie
Brendan Rooney School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8392 brendan.rooney@ucd.ie
Oleksii Rukhlenko School of Medicine + 353 1 716 oleksii.rukhlenko@ucd.ie
Niamh Russell School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 niamh.russell@ucd.ie
Michael Salter-Townshend School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2487 michael.salter-townshend@ucd.ie