Navigation

Find a researcher

73 Researchers found for Mathematics & Statistics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Michael Salter-Townshend School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2487 michael.salter-townshend@ucd.ie
Helena Smigoc School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 01 7162582 helena.smigoc@ucd.ie
Richard Smith School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 716 2570 richard.smith@maths.ucd.ie
Alireza Soroudi School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1858 alireza.soroudi@ucd.ie
Conor Sweeney School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2358 conor.sweeney@ucd.ie
James Sweeney School of Business + 353 1 716 4847 james.sweeney@ucd.ie
Thomas Unger School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2586 thomas.unger@ucd.ie
Niels Warburton School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 niels.warburton@ucd.ie
Barry Wardell School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2543 barry.wardell@ucd.ie
Shane Whelan School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2583 shane.whelan@ucd.ie
Dominic Zerulla School of Physics + 353 1 716 2507 dominic.zerulla@ucd.ie
Jens Zumbragel School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 5387 jens.zumbragel@ucd.ie
Lennon Ó'Náraigh School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2546 lennon.onaraigh@ucd.ie