Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Jonathan McNulty School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6530 jonathan.mcnulty@ucd.ie
Catherine Molloy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 catherine.molloy@ucd.ie
Eleanor Molloy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 eleanor.molloy@ucd.ie
Anne-Barbara Mongey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 7166627 anne.b.mongey@ucd.ie
Catherine Mooney School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2917 catherine.mooney@ucd.ie
Ronald George Moore School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 8638 ronnie.g.moore@ucd.ie
Mary Moran School of Medicine + 353 1 716 017166536 moran.mary@ucd.ie
Seamus Morris School of Medicine + 353 1 716 seamus.morris@ucd.ie
Kevin Mulhall School of Medicine + 353 1 716 kevin.j.mulhall@ucd.ie
Aisling Mulligan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 aisling.mulligan@ucd.ie
Sinéad Murnane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 8062 sinead.murnane@gmail.com
Madeline Murphy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6818 madeline.murphy@ucd.ie
Nuala Murphy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 nuala.murphy@ucd.ie
Sinead Murphy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 8784200 sinead.murphy@ucd.ie
Patrick Murray School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4531/4504/4587 patrick.murray@ucd.ie