Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Padraig MacMathuna School of Medicine + 353 1 716 pmacmathuna@mater.ie
Alistair Nichol School of Medicine + 353 1 716 alistair.nichol@ucd.ie
Colm O'Brien School of Medicine + 353 1 716 cobrien@mater.ie
Eoin O'Brien School of Medicine + 353 1 716 eobrien@iol.ie
Eoin O'Cearbhaill School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1715 eoin.ocearbhaill@ucd.ie
David O'Connell School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 01-7166725 david.oconnell@ucd.ie
Séin O'Connell Medical Bureau of Road Safety + 353 1 716 5555 sein.oconnell@ucd.ie
Colm O'Donnell School of Medicine + 353 1 716 codonnell@nmh.ie
Peter O'Gorman School of Medicine + 353 1 716 peter.ogorman@ucd.ie
John O'Keane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 cokeane@mater.ie
Yvonne O'Meara School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4517 yomeara@mater.ie
Amanda O'Neill School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6818 amanda.oneill@ucd.ie
Donal O'Shea School of Medicine + 353 1 716 info@dosheaendo.ie
Lynne O'Shea School of Medicine + 353 1 716 017166628 lynne.oshea@ucd.ie
Stephen Roy Pennington School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6783 stephen.pennington@ucd.ie