Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Dermot Phelan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 dermot.phelan2@ucd.ie
Mark Pickering School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6621 mark.pickering@ucd.ie
Frank Powell School of Medicine + 353 1 716 frank.powell1@ucd.ie
Prem Puri School of Medicine + 353 1 716 prem.puri@ucd.ie
Prem Puri School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 4096420
Cecily Quinn School of Medicine + 353 1 716 c.quinn@st-vincents.ie
Louise Rainford School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6537 louise.rainford@ucd.ie
Udo Reulbach School of Medicine + 353 1 716 udo.reulbach@gmail.com
Michael Robson School of Medicine + 353 1 716 michael.robson@ucd.ie
Marion Rowland School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 716 4497 marion.rowland@ucd.ie
Pauline Rudd Research Administration + 353 1 716 pauline.rudd@ucd.ie
Colm Ryan School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2411 colm.ryan@ucd.ie
Karen Ryan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 kryan@sfh.ie
Silke Ryan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01-2213702 silke.ryan@ucd.ie
Denise Sadlier School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4568 denise.sadlier@ucd.ie