Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Caitriona Scaife Conway Institute of Biomolecular & Biomedical Research + 353 1 716 6916 caitriona.scaife@ucd.ie
John Patrick Seery School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 2774931 john.seery@ucd.ie
Kieran Sheahan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01-2094733 kieran.sheahan@ucd.ie
Gerard Sheehan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 gerard.sheehan@ucd.ie
John Sheehan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 sheehanj@mater.ie
Noreen Sheehy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 1255 noreen.sheehy@ucd.ie
Asim Sheikh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 0876699387 asim.sheikh@ucd.ie
John Sheridan School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1927 john.sheridan@ucd.ie
Denis Shields School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6735 denis.shields@ucd.ie
Constantine Simintiras School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 +353 1601 2145 c.simintiras@ucd.ie
Stephen Skehan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 stephen.skehan@me.com
Dubhfeasa Slattery School of Medicine + 353 1 716 michaelkennedyb@eircom.net
Albert Smolenski School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6746 albert.smolenski@ucd.ie
Suja Somanadhan School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 07166597 suja.somanadhan@ucd.ie
Marie Stanton School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6531 marie.stanton@ucd.ie