Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Maurice A Stokes School of Medicine + 353 1 716 mauricestokes@hotmail.com
John Stowe School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6539 john.stowe@ucd.ie
Prasanth Sukumar School of Medicine + 353 1 716 5823 prasanth.sukumar@ucd.ie
Praveen Surendran School of Medicine + 353 1 716 5334 praveen.surendran@ucd.ie
Cormac Taylor School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6732 cormac.taylor@ucd.ie
Muthukumaran Thangaramanujam UCD Registry + 353 1 716 muthukumaran.thangaramanujam@ucdconnect.ie
Edel Thomas School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6533 edel.thomas@ucd.ie
Rachel Toomey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6587 rachel.toomey@ucd.ie
Richard Tremblay School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 richard.tremblay@ucd.ie
Niall Tubridy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 niall.tubridy@ucd.ie
Michael Turner School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 4085760 michael.turner@ucd.ie
Douglas Veale School of Medicine + 353 1 716 douglas.veale@ucd.ie
Deborah Wallace School of Medicine + 353 1 716 353 1 7164586 deborah.wallace@ucd.ie
Pauline Walsh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4583 walsh.pauline@gmail.ie
Alison Waters National Virus Reference Laboratory + 353 1 716 1256 allison.waters@ucd.ie