Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Donal Buggy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 8032281 donal.buggy@ucd.ie
Stuart Bund School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6623 stuart.bund@ucd.ie
Gerard Bury School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6640 gerard.bury@ucd.ie
Marcus Butler School of Medicine + 353 1 716 +353 1 221 4000 marcus.butler@ucd.ie
Kevin Byrne School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6834 kevin.byrne@ucd.ie
Maria Byrne School of Medicine + 353 1 716 mbyrne@mater.ie
Paul Byrne School of Medicine + 353 1 716 byrne_paul@yahoo.com
Paula Byrne School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6737 paula.byrne@ucd.ie
Dolores Cahill School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6967 dolores.cahill@ucd.ie
Crea Carberry School of Medicine + 353 1 716 +35314730893 crea.carberry@ucd.ie
Jillian Casey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 jillian.casey@ncrc.ie
Koon-Meng Chan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 1221 meng.chan@ucd.ie
Ling-Wei Chen School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3485 ling-wei.chen@ucd.ie
Marguerite Clyne School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6619 marguerite.clyne@ucd.ie
David Coleman School of Medicine + 353 1 716 david.coleman@ucd.ie