Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Sean Connolly School of Medicine + 353 1 716 sean.connolly@ucd.ie
Clare Corish School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3471 clare.corish@ucd.ie
Christine Costello School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6724 christine.costello@ucd.ie
Suzie Coughlan National Virus Reference Laboratory + 353 1 716 1359 suzie.coughlan@ucd.ie
Simon Coyle Rowan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 simon.coylerowan@ucd.ie
Paul Crossey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6781 paul.crossey@ucd.ie
John Crown School of Medicine + 353 1 716 john.crown@ucd.ie
Walter Cullen School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 7166561 walter.cullen@ucd.ie
Eoin Cummins School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6317 eoin.cummins@ucd.ie
Kathleen Curran School of Medicine + 353 1 716 2617 kathleen.curran@ucd.ie
Catherine D'Helft School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6098 catherine.dhelft@ucd.ie
Michaela Davis School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6538 michaela.davis@ucd.ie
Neil Gerard Docherty School of Medicine + 353 1 716 00353 1 716 6877 neil.docherty@ucd.ie
Jonathan Dodd School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 2213895 j.dodd@st-vincents.ie
Glen Doherty School of Medicine + 353 1 716 (01)2214711 glen.doherty@ucd.ie