Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Suzanne Donnelly School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6594 suzanne.donnelly@ucd.ie
Dearbhaile Dooley School of Medicine + 353 1 716 017166624 dearbhaile.dooley@ucd.ie
Peter Doran School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4582 peter.doran@ucd.ie
Emma Dorris School of Medicine + 353 1 716 emma.dorris@ucd.ie
Edel Doyle School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 414 3700 edel.doyle@ucd.ie
Michael Duffy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 5814 michael.j.duffy@ucd.ie
Eleanor Dunican School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 221 3462 eleanor.dunican@ucd.ie
H. Alexander Ebhardt School of Medicine + 353 1 716 +35317166326 h.a.ebhardt@ucd.ie
Jim Egan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 j.egan@ucd.ie
Mairead Egan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6666 mairead.egan@ucd.ie
Sean Ennis School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6685 sean.ennis@ucd.ie
Denis Evoy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 0860565040 denis.evoy@ucd.ie
Aurelie Fabre School of Medicine + 353 1 716 a.fabre@st-vincents.ie
Robin Feeney School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6620 robin.feeney@ucd.ie
Patrick Felle School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6637 patrick.felle@ucd.ie