Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
David Fennelly School of Medicine + 353 1 716 david.fennelly@ucd.ie
Dirk Fey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6310 dirk.fey@ucd.ie
Oliver Fitzgerald School of Medicine + 353 1 716 oliver.fitzgerald@ucd.ie
Christopher Fitzpatrick School of Medicine + 353 1 716 5365 christopher.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie
Fidelma Flanagan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 fidelma.flanagan@cancerscreening.ie
Tom Flanagan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6631 thomas.flanagan@ucd.ie
Shane Foley School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6543 shane.foley@ucd.ie
Fiona Furlong School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6789 fiona.furlong@ucd.ie
Andrew Gaffney School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6798 (Lab) 6896 andrew.gaffney@ucd.ie
Charles Gallagher School of Medicine + 353 1 716 charles.gallagher@ucd.ie
Helen Gallagher School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6726 helen.gallagher@ucd.ie
Virginie Gautier School of Medicine + 353 1 716 35317161229 virginie.gautier@ucd.ie
Catherine Godson School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6731 catherine.godson@ucd.ie
Andrew Green School of Medicine + 353 1 716 014096902 andrew.green@ucd.ie
Melinda Halasz School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6679 melinda.halasz@ucd.ie