Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Gormlaith Hargaden School of Medicine + 353 1 716 gormlaith.hargaden@breastcheck.ie
Michele Harrison School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6326 mharrison@mater.ie
Jaythoon Hassan National Virus Reference Laboratory + 353 1 716 1331 jaythoon.hassan@ucd.ie
Ben Hazard School of History + 353 1 716 ben.hazard@ucd.ie
Eric Heffernan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 eric.heffernan@ucd.ie
Debra Higgins College of Health and Agricultural Sciences Adminsitration Office + 353 1 716 7751 debra.higgins@ucd.ie
Desmond Gerard Higgins School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6833 des.higgins@ucd.ie
Shane Higgins School of Medicine + 353 1 716 shiggins@nmh.ie
Andreas Hoepner School of Business + 353 1 716 andreas.hoepner@ucd.ie
Peter Holloway School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6601 peter.holloway@ucd.ie
Katherine Howell School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6730 katherine.howell@ucd.ie
Seamus Hussey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 seamus.hussey@ucd.ie
Michael Hutchinson School of Medicine + 353 1 716 m.hutchinson@ucd.ie
Festus Ikeotuonye School of Medicine + 353 1 716 8506 festus.ikeotuonye@ucd.ie
Mary Ivers School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8657 mary.ivers@ucd.ie