Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Amirhossein Jalali School of Medicine + 353 1 716 amir.jalali@ucd.ie
James Jones School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6622 james.jones@ucd.ie
Eoin Kavanagh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 eoin.kavanagh@ucd.ie
David Keane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 david.keane@ucd.ie
Declan Keane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 dkeane@nmh.ie
Michael Keane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 michael.p.keane@ucd.ie
Malcolm Robin Kell School of Medicine + 353 1 716 malcolm.kell@ucd.ie
Brendan Kelly School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 803 4474 brendan.kelly@ucd.ie
Mairead Kennelly School of Medicine + 353 1 716 mairead.kennelly@ucd.ie
Rory Kennelly School of Medicine + 353 1 716 rory.kennelly@ucd.ie
Boris Kholodenko School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6304 boris.kholodenko@ucd.ie
Brian Kirby School of Medicine + 353 1 716 b.kirby@st-vincents.ie
Jan Klimas School of Medicine + 353 1 716 014730893 jan.klimas@ucd.ie
Ulla Knaus School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6719 ulla.knaus@ucd.ie
Sabine Koelle School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6636 sabine.koelle@ucd.ie