Navigation

Find a researcher

210 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Jack Lambert School of Medicine + 353 1 716 jlambert@mater.ie
Jason Last Office of Registrar + 353 1 716 1404 jason.last@ucd.ie
Carel Le Roux School of Medicine + 353 1 716 carel.leroux@ucd.ie
Mark Ledwidge School of Medicine + 353 1 716 mark.ledwidge@ucd.ie
Brendan Loftus School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6718 brendan.loftus@ucd.ie
Sally Lynch School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 8784645 sally.lynch@ucd.ie
Conor Lyons School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6616 conor.lyons@ucd.ie
Peter Joseph MacMahon School of Medicine + 353 1 716 pmacmahon@mater.ie
Niall Mahon School of Medicine + 353 1 716 niall.mahon@ucd.ie
Patrick Mallon School of Medicine + 353 1 716 paddy.mallon@ucd.ie
Dermot Malone School of Medicine + 353 1 716 dmalone@ucd.ie
Kevin Malone School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 2774228 k.malone@st-vincents.ie
Kate Matthews School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6528 kate.matthews@ucd.ie
Fionnuala McAuliffe School of Medicine + 353 1 716 637 3216 fionnuala.mcauliffe@ucd.ie
Amanda McCann School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6742 amanda.mccann@ucd.ie