Navigation

Find a researcher

216 Researchers found for Medicine

Name School Phone E-Mail
Arun Kumar School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 017166230 arun.kumar@ucd.ie
Lorraine Kyne School of Medicine + 353 1 716 7164527 lkyne@mater.ie
Aoife Catriona Lally School of Medicine + 353 1 716 aoife_lally@hotmail.com
Jack Lambert School of Medicine + 353 1 716 jlambert@mater.ie
Jason Last Office of Registrar + 353 1 716 1404 jason.last@ucd.ie
Carel Le Roux School of Medicine + 353 1 716 carel.leroux@ucd.ie
Mark Ledwidge School of Medicine + 353 1 716 mark.ledwidge@ucd.ie
Brendan Loftus School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6718 brendan.loftus@ucd.ie
Sally Lynch School of Medicine + 353 1 716 01 8784645 sally.lynch@ucd.ie
Conor Lyons School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6616 conor.lyons@ucd.ie
Sťamus Mac Suibhne School of Medicine + 353 1 716 seamus.macsuibhne@ucd.ie
Peter Joseph MacMahon School of Medicine + 353 1 716 pmacmahon@mater.ie
Padraig MacMathuna School of Medicine + 353 1 716 pmacmathuna@mater.ie
Niall Mahon School of Medicine + 353 1 716 niall.mahon@ucd.ie
Patrick Mallon School of Medicine + 353 1 716 paddy.mallon@ucd.ie