Navigation

Find a researcher

45 Researchers found for Psychology

Name School Phone E-Mail
Amanda Fitzgerald School of Psychology + 353 1 716 01 7168541 amanda.fitzgerald@ucd.ie
Eileen Furlong School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6478 eileen.furlong@ucd.ie
Suzanne Guerin School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8490 suzanne.guerin@ucd.ie
Eilis Hennessy School of Psychology + 353 1 716 +35317168362 eilis.hennessy@ucd.ie
Tina Hickey School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8432 tina.hickey@ucd.ie
Andreas Hoepner School of Business + 353 1 716 andreas.hoepner@ucd.ie
Sara Hollwey School of Psychology + 353 1 716 sara.hollwey@ucd.ie
Mary Ivers School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8657 mary.ivers@ucd.ie
Amirhossein Jalali School of Medicine + 353 1 716 amir.jalali@ucd.ie
Mark Keane School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2470 mark.keane@ucd.ie
Marie Keenan School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8319 marie.keenan@ucd.ie
Attracta Lafferty School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6565 attracta.lafferty@ucd.ie
Christine Linehan School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8678 christine.linehan@ucd.ie
Emma Mathias School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 emma.mathias@ucd.ie
Louise McHugh School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8408 louise.mchugh@ucd.ie