Navigation

Find a researcher

45 Researchers found for Psychology

Name School Phone E-Mail
Muireann McNulty School of Psychology + 353 1 716 012172157 muireann.mcnulty@ucd.ie
Aidan P Moran School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8189 aidan.moran@ucd.ie
Gráinne Ní Dhomhnaill School of Education + 353 1 716 7971 grainne.nidhomhnaill@ucd.ie
Michael O'Connell School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8499 michael.f.oconnell@ucd.ie
Lynsey Rose O'Keeffe School of Medicine + 353 1 716 lynseyrose@gmail.com
Gabrielle O'Kelly School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 353 1 7166591 gabrielle.okelly@ucd.ie
Brian O'Mullane School of Psychology + 353 1 716 1853 brian.omullane@casala.ie
Gary O'Reilly School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8636 gary.e.oreilly@ucd.ie
Ela Polek School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8392 ela.polek@ucd.ie
Louise Rainford School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6537 louise.rainford@ucd.ie
Brendan Rooney School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8392 brendan.rooney@ucd.ie
Virginia Stewart School of Business + 353 1 716 8979 virginia.stewart@ucd.ie
Mimi Tatlow-Golden School of Medicine + 353 1 716 8356 mimi.tatlow@ucd.ie
Joan Tiernan School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8587 joan.tiernan@ucd.ie
Richard Tremblay School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 richard.tremblay@ucd.ie