Navigation

Find a researcher

57 Researchers found for Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Eamonn Delahunt School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6671 eamonn.delahunt@ucd.ie
Massimiliano Ditroilo School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 +353 (0)1 716346 massimiliano.ditroilo@ucd.ie
Catherine Doody School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 01 7166514 c.doody@ucd.ie
Anne Drummond School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3427 anne.drummond@ucd.ie
Brendan Egan School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3419 brendan.egan@ucd.ie
Sťamus Fanning School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 2869 sfanning@ucd.ie
Patricia Fitzpatrick School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3455 patricia.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie
Hamish Fleming School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6510 h.fleming@ucd.ie
Brona Fullen School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 01-7166516 brona.fullen@ucd.ie
Mirjam Heinen School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3432 mirjam.heinen@ucd.ie
Andreas Hoepner School of Business + 353 1 716 andreas.hoepner@ucd.ie
Deirdre Hurley Osing School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6524 deirdre.hurleyosing@ucd.ie
Mary Ivers School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8657 mary.ivers@ucd.ie
Marie Keenan School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8319 marie.keenan@ucd.ie
Cecily Kelleher College of Health and Agricultural Sciences Adminsitration Office + 353 1 716 2045 chasprincipal@ucd.ie