Navigation

Find a researcher

57 Researchers found for Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Seamus Kelly School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3460 seamus.kelly@ucd.ie
Jean Kilroe School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3446 jean.kilroe@ucd.ie
Fiona Lalor School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2392 fiona.lalor@ucd.ie
James Matthews School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 716 3449 james.matthews@ucd.ie
Ulrik McCarthy Persson School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6517 ulrik.mccarthypersson@ucd.ie
Áine McConnon School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 aine.mcconnon@ucd.ie
Aileen McGloin School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3438 amcgloin@safefood.eu
Barry John McMahon School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7739 barry.mcmahon@ucd.ie
Sinéad McMahon School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6459 sinead.mcmahon@ucd.ie
Gianluca Miscione School of Business + 353 1 716 4835 gianluca.miscione@ucd.ie
James Monagle School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 mrmonagle@yahoo.com
Ronald George Moore School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 8638 ronnie.g.moore@ucd.ie
Caoileann Murphy School of Medicine + 353 1 716 caoileann.murphy@ucd.ie
Celine Murrin School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3450 celine.murrin@ucd.ie
Mary O'Mahoney School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 6684 mary.omahoney@ucd.ie